asebotrinity.blogg.se

Neofinder for images
Neofinder for images












  1. #Neofinder for images software
  2. #Neofinder for images Offline

DiskTracker chokes on large volumes of 2TB or larger." Doug Ch., Virginia, USA Any error and DiskCatalogMaker would crash and all the work would be lost.

#Neofinder for images software

Not only that, and this is most important, the other software does NOT save during nor immediately after scanning. NeoFinder took only a few minutes, and I could still use the software while it was scanning. Even with all the extras turned off, DiskCatalogMaker can take up to an hour to scan a large disk. It is perfect for cataloging not just disk contents and media, but as my Hard Disk Inventory cataloger, as well. It would have saved me a lot of time and money wasted on slow catalogers that "lock out" the user during the scanning process. "I wish I had known about NeoFinder much sooner. Right now I am working with about 30 drives and what NeoFinder does in a flash, I used to do by using Excel and Print Window. When shooting Docs, it's really easy to amass tons of footage and finding all of the footage, even though I am organized, was still a monumental task. Having worked in Documentaries for a long time, this is the first time I've been blown away by your app. NeoFinder makes this task painless, I consider it an indispensable tool for my design business.

#Neofinder for images Offline

I have offline data archives going back 12+ years, and have several occasions to pull old data for clients. "I am very impressed with how you continue improve this software over the years.














Neofinder for images